ANTIQBOOK
  fine books  -  fair prices
   Search Antiqbook   


Ask a question or
Order this book


Browse our books
Search our books
Book dealer info



Title: The Charlotte Strain. The Watchers Series Book One
Description: Great Britain, Privately Printed, 2018. 1st Paperback Edition, Binding: Soft Cover, Very Good. 8vo - over 7" - 9" Tall Octavo 9781091852556 Paperback Paperback. The Charlotte Strain. The Watchers Series Book One. Fidteen-year-old Charley is just a nerdy schoolgirl, brought up by her larger than life nan, who used to be in a girl punk band. Then her safe, normal life us pulled apart when she discovers a bok of old family portraits. But not of normal families. They are of a centures-old secret sisterhood. Descendants of the mysterious Watchers. No one ever sees the Watchers, but Charley does. Charley discovers that she is one of the Descendants, and a very special one. She was born for a great mission, but that's the last thing she wants. How can she stop it? Who can she trust? Charley will have to risk everything to avoid becoming the mother of a new race of terrifying beings. This richly-illustrated book is perfect for fans of Ransom Riggs and Madeleine Roux. Illustrated. 248 pp.

Keywords: Fiction The Charlotte Strain The Watchers Series Book One Secret Sisterhood 9781091852556

Price: GBP 5.00 = appr. US$ 7.14 Seller: The London Bookworm
- Book number: 103141

See more books from our catalog: Vintage and Collectable Out of Print PaperBacks


Hundreds of the world's finest antiquarian and used booksellers offer their books on Antiqbook. They offer full satisfaction and normal prices - no markups, no hidden costs, no overcharged shipping costs. 8 million books at your fingertips!
Search all books at Antiqbook