ANTIQBOOK
  fine books  -  fair prices
   Search Antiqbook   


Ask a question or
Order this book


Browse our books
Search our books
Book dealer info



Title: THE COSMIC PUPPETS
Description: Granada, 1985. 1st printing. The Cosmic Puppets begins unpromisingly as a rather cliched eerie tale from fifties small-town America, somewhat in the vein of Twilight Zone or Outer Limits. Stay with it though. Paperback. ISBN: 0586063315. very good paperback, Steven Crisp cover.

Keywords: 0586063315

Price: GBP 3.95 = appr. US$ 5.64 Seller: Fantastic Literature
- Book number: FC20.110



Hundreds of the world's finest antiquarian and used booksellers offer their books on Antiqbook. They offer full satisfaction and normal prices - no markups, no hidden costs, no overcharged shipping costs. 8 million books at your fingertips!
Search all books at Antiqbook