ANTIQBOOK
  fine books  -  fair prices
   Search Antiqbook   


Ask a question or
Order this book


Browse our books
Search our books
Book dealer info



Title: A History of Europe Vol.1 From the Earliest Times to 1713.
Description: Great Britain: Fontana, 1960. Rep. "A broad survey of European history, by an historian who belongs in the tradition of Gibbon and Macaulay .. starts with the classical period of Greece and concludes with the reigh of Louis XIV. Pp.767+18 maps, slight toning to pages, P/b with illustrated cover, spine slightly rubbed. G.

Keywords: Fisher History Europe Greece 1713 A5150 History: : European

Price: GBP 4.50 = appr. US$ 6.43 Seller: Chilton Books
- Book number: 11731

See more books from our catalog: History: : European


Hundreds of the world's finest antiquarian and used booksellers offer their books on Antiqbook. They offer full satisfaction and normal prices - no markups, no hidden costs, no overcharged shipping costs. 8 million books at your fingertips!
Search all books at Antiqbook